sv en

Kontakta oss

VD

Niclas Petersson 
Tel: 0703-73 88 04
Mail: niclas@augustssons.se


Ekonomi 

Maggie Augustsson
Tel: 0383-34778
Mail: maggie@augustssons.se


Inköp / Ordermottagning

Egon Gustavsson
Tel: 0383-34777
Mail: egon@augustssons.se
 Order: order@augustssons.se


Växel

Sandra Sjöstrand
Tel: 0383-34770
Mail: sandra@augustssons.se 
Order: order@augustssons.se

Försäljning / Teknik / Förfrågningar

Martin Augustsson
Tel: 0383-34772
Mail: martin@augustssons.se
Förfrågan: offert@augustssons.se

Mattias Augustsson
Tel: 0383-34774
Mail: mattias@augustssons.se
Förfrågan: offert@augustssons.se

Tekniker / Förfrågningar

Fredrik Augustsson
Tel: 0383-34773
Mail: fredrik@augustssons.se

 

Kvalitetsansvarig / Mättekniker

Tyrone Löfstedt
Tel: 0723-26 07 70
Mail: tyrone@augustssons.se

Referensbilder

  • Augustssons Beslagsindustri AB

    Vetlanda-Hult 5
    57491 Vetlanda
  • Kontakta oss

    info@augustssons.se
    0383-347 70
  • Hitta hit

    Googlekarta
    Klicka HÄR
  • facebookGREY