sv en

Contact us

CEO

Niclas Petersson 
Tel: +46 703-73 88 04 
Mail: niclas@augustssons.se


Finance

Maggie Augustsson
Tel: +46 383-34778
Mail: maggie@augustssons.se


Purchasing / Orders

Egon Gustavsson
Tel: +46 383-34777
Mail: egon@augustssons.se
Order: order@augustssons.se

Office

Sandra Sjöstrand
Tel: +46 383-34770
Mail: sandra@augustssons.se
Order: order@augustssons.se

Sales / Technique / Planning

Martin Augustsson
Tel: +46 383-34772
Mail: martin@augustssons.se
Offer: offert@augustssons.se

Mattias Augustsson
Tel: +46 383-34774
Mail: mattias@augustssons.se
Offer: offert@augustssons.se

Technician / Enquiries

Fredrik Augustsson
Tel: +46 383-34773
Mail: fredrik@augustssons.se


Quality responsible / testing officer

Tyrone Löfstedt
Tel: +46 723-26 07 70
Mail: tyrone@augustssons.se

Referensbilder

  • Augustssons Beslagsindustri AB

    Vetlanda-Hult 5
    57491 Vetlanda
  • Kontakta oss

    info@augustssons.se
    0383-347 70
  • Hitta hit

    Googlekarta
    Klicka HÄR
  • facebookGREY